Contact Us

Info:
3602 NE 20th Place
Ocala, FL  34470
(352) 622-9500

4020 Newberry Road
Gainesville, FL  32607
(352) 373-6644

Request Line:  1-888-946-3362

Jim Robertson
VP/GM

Shanna McCoy
Sales Manager
smccoy@windwogksales.com

Holly Kreienbrink
Business Manager
holly@windwogksales.com

Cheree Carr
Traffic Manager
ccarr@windwogksales.com

Whitney Zarder
Digital Media/ Promotions Director
whitney@windwogksales.com

Lisa Varner
Non-Traditional Revenue Director
lisa@windwogksales.com

Hunter
Program Director/ DJ
hunter@windfm.com

Barry Michaels
DJ
michaels@windfm.com

Chris DeCarlo
DJ
chris@windfm.com

Charlie McGraw
DJ
charlie@windfm.com

The Night Guy
DJ
thenightguy@windfm.com