Contact Us

Info:
3602 NE 20th Place
Ocala, FL  34470
(352) 622-9500

4020 Newberry Road
Gainesville, FL  32607
(352) 373-6644

Jim Robertson
VP/GM

Shanna McCoy
Sales Manager
smccoy@windwogksales.com

Holly Kreienbrink
Business Manager
holly@windwogksales.com

Cheree Carr
Traffic Manager
ccarr@windwogksales.com

Chelsea Allen
Digital Media/ Promotions Director
chelsea@windwogksales.com

Beth Brown
Non-Traditional Revenue Director
beth@windwogksales.com

Hunter
Program Director/ DJ
hunter@windfm.com

Barry Michaels
DJ
michaels@windfm.com

Tommy Griffiths
DJ
tommy@windfm.com

Charlie McGraw
DJ
charlie@windfm.com

The Night Guy
DJ
thenightguy@windfm.com

Jeff Barnes
Account Executive
jbarnes@windwogksales.com

Cindy Oatman
Account Executive
coatman@windwogksales.com

Alicia Martineau
Account Executive
alicia@windwogksales.com

Cindy Kitchens
Account Executive
ckitchens@windwogksales.com

Jessica Maier
Account Executive
jmaier@windwogksales.com

Todd Kane
Account Executive
todd@windwogksales.com

Aaron Behner
Account Executive
aaron@windwogksales.com

Cindy Oatman
Account Executive
coatman@windwogksales.com

Aileen Sullivan
Account Executive
asullivan@windwogksales.com

Full Name (required)

E-mail (required)

Phone Number

Questions / Comments (required)